logo only   coventrydems text only

Democratic Elected Officials

Municipal (Town) officials are elected every other year (odd years) by Coventry voters.  Here are the Democrats elected for 2019-2021:

Town Council

  • Lisa Conant
  • Jonathan B. Hand
  • Lisa Thomas
 Board of Education
  • Jennifer Beausoleil, Chairman
  • Eugene (Gene) Marchand, Secretary
  • Mary Kortmann
 Board of Assessment Appeals
  • Ron Dextradeur
  • Joan Lewis
  • Jill Wood Reviczk
 Registrar of Voters
  •  Marge Roach
 Zoning Board of Appeals  
  • Elizabeth Bauer
  • ClaireTwerdy
 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates  
  • Thomas Boudreau
  • Valdis Vinkels