logo only   coventrydems text only

Coventry Democratic Town Committee

The members of the Coventry Democratic Town Committee are elected every other year (even years) in the Spring by a meeting of all Coventry Democrats, called a Caucus.  In-between those elections, the Coventry DTC can fill vacancies by a majority vote.

If you would like to be considered for a slot on the Coventry DTC, let us know! We meet monthly on the second Tuesday of the month in Town Hall.  Contact an officer or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..



 Carolyn Arabolos, Chair
Beth Bauer, Treasurer

Marty Milkovic, Vice Chair
Sandye Simon
, Secretary
Elizabeth Woolf, Deputy
  Treasurer & Nominating Chair


  Lisa Conant
Ron Dextradeur
Bonnie Edmondson
Sean Gallagher
Marie Gallo-Hall
Dorothy M. Grady

Steven Hall
Jonathan Hand
Mary Ann Hansen
Suzanne Haviland
Carly Imhoff

Paul Jatkowski
Mary Kortmann
Matthew Kyer
Joan Lewis

Gene Marchand
Rick Martin

Jillian Miner
Jacob Orcutt
Hannah Pietrantonio

Cheryl Resha
Barbara Riordan
Marjorie Roach
Denise Ryan
Pat Schneider
Sondra Astor Stave
Erik Thomas
Lisa Thomas
Cheryl Trudon
Claire Twerdy
Valdis Vinkels
Jill Wood-Revitsky
Thomas Woolf
Bill Zenko