2018 - 2020 Coventry Democratic Town Committee

New members are always welcome to join, and guests are always welcome. Come to a meeting and learn more about us...

Meetings are held at Town Hall on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:30 PM.

Dorothy M. Grady, Chair
    Elizabeth Bauer, Treasurer
Jill G. Wood-Reviczky, Secretary

Marty Milkovic, Vice Chair
Carolyn Arabolos, Asst. Treasurer

Lisa Conant
Ronald E. Dextradeur
Bonnie J. Edmondson
Marie Gallo-Hall
Steven L. Hall
Jonathan Hand
Mary Ann Hansen
Suzanne D. Haviland
Paul F. Jatkowski

Mary S. Kortmann
Joan A. Lewis
Eugene T. Marchand
Teresa S. Merisotis
Jillian Minor
Sam Norman

Jacob Orcutt
Michelle Pesce

Hannah Pietrantonio

Cheryl Resha

Barbara E. Riordan
Marjorie L. Roach
Denise A. Ryan
Sondra Astor Stave
Lisa D. Thomas
Cheryl A. Trudon
Claire C. Twerdy
Valdis Vinkels
Kerri Wojcik
Elizabeth A. Woolf
Thomas P. Woolf
William J. Zenko


Bylaws of the Coventry Democratic Town Committee